You are here

Koulun työ- ja loma-ajat

Academic year 2020 (185 workdays)

 

Keskuskoulun oppilaita. Kuva: Reijo Haukia

Academic year 2019-2020

Autumn term 8 August (Thu) – 20 December 2019 (Fri) (91 workdays)
Autumn holiday 14 October (Mon) – 20 October (Sun) 2019
Independence Day 6 December 2019 (Fri)
Christmas holiday 21 December 2019 (Sat) – 6 January 2020 (Mon)

Academic year 2020-2021

Spring term 7 January 2020 (Tue) – 30 May 2020 (Sat), (96 workdays)
Epiphany 6 January 2020 (Mon)
Winter break 2 March (Mon) – 8 March 2020 (Sun)
Easter holiday 10 April (Fri) – 13 April 2020 (Mon)
May Day 1 May 2020 (Fri)
Ascension Day 21 May 2020
Autumn term 11 August (Tue) – 18 December (Fri) 2020 (89 workdays)
Autumn holiday 12. October (Mon) – 18 October 2020 (Sun)
Independence Day 6 December 2020 (Sun)
Christmas holiday 19 December 2020 (Sat) – 6 January 2021 (Wed)
Spring term 7 January 2021 (Thu) – 5 June 2021 (Sat), (100 workdays)
Epiphany 6 January 2021 (Wed)
Winter break 8 March (Mon) – 14 March 2021 (Sun)
Easter holiday 2 April (Fri) – 5 April 2021 (Mon)
May Day 1 May 2021 (Sat)
Ascension Day 13 May 2021

Last updated date

2020/06/15